living life again

Age 55 From Fontana, California Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have been divorced since 2001 but I have been busy raising my family and going to school, I have just started to explore dating again. I have 3 kids the last one just moved out so now I have losts of time for myself. I work in accounting at a private college. I’m loving, caring, honest, I am the type of person who looks for the good in life. I am looking for someone to share my life with, life is for living, but what’s more important is having someone to share the fun with. I miss the good parts of being in a relationship, having someone there for the good as well as the bad times, to cuddle up with, to take evening walks with and watch the sun set or the moon rise, and to go out and do things with. I am an easy going person who usually has a smile on my face and like the simple things in life. I am open to new experiences. I do not feel that there is a specific “type” of man I am looking for but I can tell you what personality traits I am looking for: kind, honest, gentle, can laugh, sincere, easy going, likes to hold hands, cuddle, someone who will be there for me in the good and bad times, and is a non smoker. When it comes to dating I am a bit old fashioned, so if you see that I have looked at your profile but did not send you a message this may be why, so if you are interested in learning more about me send me a message and I will reply and we can see what happens from there.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Accounts Payable
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • I have HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something casual where we can sit down talk and get to know eachother, if that works out we see where things go.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Jazz, Pop, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I enjoy being outside walking, hiking, working in my garden, and working out at he gym.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for someone who is open, honest, has a good sence of humor, likes to hold hands, cuddle, and be outdoors.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »