Saturday Nights

Age 42 From Nepaug, Connecticut Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 42-year-old divorced small business owner. I have two small children who live at home with me. I am super busy Monday through Friday… With only a little time here and there… So I am looking for someone to spend time with on Saturday Nights. Haha I am not looking for a father for my children or a husband to replace my ex husband. I am looking for a person to hang out with have a good time with and laugh with. Maybe dinner, maybe drinks, maybe a show, maybe an adventure… We all need a little distraction and something to keep us young
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I have HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Learning, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner or just drinks
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Visiting China
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Happiness and being the best Mom ever
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Fraiser, lost in Paradise, loved Perception
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Moana, lord of the Rings, the gladiator
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Whatever. I like Mumford and sons a lot
  • My Top 3 Books Are I only really read for work

Back to Top of Page »