Looking for a real gentleman.

Age 55 From Yadkinville, North Carolina Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Okay
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • I have Herpes (unspecified type)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Theater, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Lunch
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Alligator
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To share my life with someone who enjoys life and adores me as much as I do them.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Property Brothers, The Voice, Big Bang Theory
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Trolls (I have grandchildren), Sand Lot, A Knights Tale
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are James Taylor, Little Big Town, Prince
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fantasy, Mystery, Religious, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, 50 Shades (NOT into S & M)
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out with people I care about doing whatever.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I like a look and a smile that can light up a room and set my heart on fire. It really would be nice to find someone that has similar views and values as mine.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed, Relationship

Back to Top of Page ยป