Young at Heart

Age 49 From Blue Ridge, Georgia Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My friends say that I am funny in a quirky sort of way and that I am young at heart. I don't do the bar scene anymore but prefer good conversation over coffee or dinner. I am open to visiting new places and having new adventures.

    I value a relationship that is real and authentic. Open communication is very importan to me as well as getting to know someone.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Project Administrator
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • I have HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Taking our dogs to the park.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Take a cooking class.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Middle, Law & Order, X-Files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Star Wars, The Notebook, Pitch Perfect
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Metallica, Nickelback, Disturbed
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, Narnia, The Notebook
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to concerts, going to the beach, road trips. I am up for just about anything.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Thoughtfulness, kindness, strength
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »