Adventure anyone?

Age 55 From Ottawa, Ontario Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am the woman who has everything but a partner in adventure.

    I am a tall, slim, blonde professional woman with a fulfilling, busy life. I am an independent, secure person who enjoys both time spent with friends and time alone. I am looking for someone who is also independent, but committed to being a true partner in a relationship.

    My friends describe me as generous, lively, loyal, down to earth and funny with a zest for life. I am a pragmatic person and not interested in drama.

    I have been really lucky, managing to explore a good bit of the world. I have been to 47 countries so far and am looking for someone who shares an enthusiasm for traveling to exotic locales - both on and off the beaten track. What could possibly be better? Maybe a date with a handsome gentleman who also suffers from a bit of wanderlust?
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • My Hair Is Blonde
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live Alone
  • I have Herpes (unspecified type)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Though not quite there yet, my goal is to eventually to retire and live part of the year someplace warm (on a boat, on a beach). And to to volunteer work.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Six things I couldn't live without are my friends, my family, my passport (of course!), books, movies...and wine (I have a college diploma to prove it!) My other interests include art, film (have you ever been to TIFF?), gourmet cooking, dining out and great conversation.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? If you are tall, honest, intelligent, liberal minded with a sense of humour and some of the same interests as me, I would love to hear from you.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Relationship

Back to Top of Page »