Life is pattern and color

Age 55 From Westerville, Ohio Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a free spirit, seeking love, with lots of love to give. I am a scientist, museum curator and instructor of biology. My passions are the outdoors, creating art, and traveling. I like to read, go to movies, try new things, and garden. I like a balance between waking up leisurely on weekends to share a cup of coffee and rushing out early weekend mornings for a fun activity. I am usually more of an introvert in new situations, but am open with friends and family, and will speak my mind. My humor runs the gamut between goofy and dry. I have one cat, love animals, especially large dogs. My goals are to be happy, for my son to be happy, and to find a supportive, loving companion who enjoys sharing activities, conversation, quiet times and intimacy. Communication is a must.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Herbarium Curator and Instructor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • I have Herpes (unspecified type)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Chatting and getting to know someone while hiking, on a picnic, or having coffee/dinner.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ride in a hot air ballon. Travel to Borneo, Machu Pichu or the African wilds....
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To live a happy, meaningful life and to share my life with someone who loves me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Romping around outdoors. Discovering new things.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is willing to share themselves, is humorous and fun-loving, Someone who likes to explore new things and also likes to cuddle. Someone who understands the quirky and the serious. Someone who is physically active and willing to encourage my physical activity, even when I am lazy. Someone who is willing to take charge of a situation, but also willing to compromise. Someone who takes responsibilities for his actions and is willing to accept imperfections in others. Someone who is respectful and kind to others. Someone who shares my values, is passionate and loves me. Children and pets are welcome parts of my life.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Relationship

Back to Top of Page ยป