Surching for my soulmate

Age 41 From Chicopee, Massachusetts Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to have fun. Always helping others because of my huge heart. Outdoors I feel complete and ocean is my peace.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • My Job Title Is Few job titles
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I have Herpes (unspecified type)
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I love simple and real . Going to the beach and cooking a meal. I'm a licensed massage therapist and cosmetolgest. My hands are amazing . God bless and good luck.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not sure
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is To help children with mental health, help give to charitys, and to love .
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Latin, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
  • My Idea Of Fun Is The outdoors
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »