Just looking

Age 49 From Derry, New Hampshire Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a 49 yr old, hardworking mom of two great kids. Son 15 and daughter 22 and the most precious 19 month granddaughter. They always come first. I work full time and I have a successful Avon business and I am alao a travel consultant. I love to travel, ski, cook, run, workout, sporting events, especially Red Sox, WWE. I would like to take my first cruise this year and planning for a trip to the Maldives for the future. A nice first date would be an appetizer and a glass of White Zinfandel along with great conversation and laughter. What is yours?
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Municipal / Law Enforcement
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • I have HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Lets meet at a nice restaurant/pub and share an appetizer and a drink and lots of great conversation.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Fly a helicopter and I did that last year. I never wanted to ski, but did that last year and really enjoy it now. Maybe a new adventure may be water ski or indoor skydive to start. If we both have never done it, maybe doing it together would be fun....
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is I do not need to be rich, and money is not the most important, but money gives me more choices, more options and allows me to do the fun things in life with my kids. I don't want to just get by. My Avon business allows me to help others make money, build confidence, and grow as an individual. My travel business alows me to help people make beautiful memories....
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Top Chef, Red Sox Baseball
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Airforce One, Grease
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Prince, Justin Timberlake, Michael Jackson
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Health
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anne Rule books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Doing anything that will make us laugh and get out to smell the roses.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I like someone with a good work ethic, but knows when to have fun. Quiet nights at home are great, but going out and living life to the fullest is amazing. I like to have someone who cares about his body and takes care of ithe so they will be around...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »