Whats next?

Age 46 From Germantown, Maryland Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an honest fun loving person. I am responsible and independent, but enjoy being pampered. I like live music, riding my motorcycle, running half marathons. Mostly, I like to laugh.
  • Sign Cancer
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • I have Herpes (unspecified type)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hang gliding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy, laugh often, peace of mind
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Walking Dead, Law and Order, Supernatural
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are One Republic, Maroon 5, Sister Hazel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Nature, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by Charlaine Harris
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Exciting, new, or relaxing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who knows themselves well and is willing to talk about it. Thoughtfulness/kindness, a balance with sharing themselves and getting to know others.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป