Bklynkitkat11


Looking fot that dude!!!

Age 42 From South Ozone Park, New York Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A pretty outgoing, yet laidback female. Gainfully employed, single and live alone. Looking for a guy who compliments me.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • I Live Alone
  • I have HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice quiet spot to grab food and a drink and get to know each other.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The walking dead, Game of Thrones, 13 Reasons Why
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fight Club, Casino and Gladiator
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are The weeknd, all 80s Freestyle, 90s hip hop n r&b
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are There are too many to name just 3
  • My Idea Of Fun Is That varies depending on my mood.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Soneone who keeps it real, that is so rare these days.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed, Relationship

Back to Top of Page ยป