Looking for forever!!!

Age 47 From Holland, Ohio Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello I am a single white female that is looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy taking walks in the rain, baking, cuddling up on the couch with a man, watching movies, dinning, traveling, comedy clubs, concerts, out door festivals and I am looking for the same in my partner.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Stay at home Mom
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I have HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to lunch or the park to get to know one another better.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try zip lining.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To be independent and live life to the fullest with my partner in crime.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big bang theory, Jeopardy Mash
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Finding Nemo Beastly
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Metal, Classical, Ambient
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Metallica
  • When I Read, I Always Read Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Cook Books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I enjoy bowling, roller skating, ice skating, putt put, movies, comedy clubs, traveling, walks in the rain, picnics etc.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I a looking for a gentleman that is kind, caring, loving, playful and laid back. Respectful, loyal,compassionate.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed, Relationship

Back to Top of Page »