AllegrettoQat


Sideways Upsidedown

Age 50 From Montreal, Quebec Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Happy with my life and interested in finding a partner for play of all kinds. I travel extensively in New England and Montréal. Would love to hear from you. I have a great job and wonderful children. Warning: I'm not the outdoorsy type and am politically liberal. Trump voters need not apply (But certainly hope you find each other!)
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I have HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dancing
  • I've Always Wanted To Try (Ask me)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Relationship

Back to Top of Page »